The Rocky Horror Show

A WCT & Wyandotte Jaycess Fundraising Show
Performances: October 24 & 25 11:50pm, 30 8:00pm, & 31 11:50pm.

Directed by Emily Flesch. Assisted by Jazmyn Bencik. Produced by Ricky Naida & Jon Dehring.

Richard O'Brien's cult-classic, The Rocky Horror Show, is being presented as a special joint fundraiser between Wyandotte Community Theatre and Wyandotte Jaycees. A portion of the proceeds will be donated to Chive Charities.

Tickets $25

For more information, visit:

Presented in cooperation with Samuel French Inc.

Parallel Lives

A WCT & Downriver Council for the Arts Fundraiser
Performances: December 5 & 6, 7:30pm

In the opening scene, two Supreme Beings plan the beginning of the world with the relish of two slightly sadistic suburban wives decorating a living room. Once they've decided on the color scheme of the races, a little concerned that white people will feel slighted being such a boring color, they create sex and the sexes. Afraid women will have too many advantages, the Beings decide to make childbirth painful and to give men enormous egos as compensation. With boundless humor, PARALLEL LIVES reexamines the ongoing quest to find parity and love in a contest handicapped by capricious gods- or in this case, goddesses. Tickets $15.
Presented in cooperation with Dramatists Play Service

62nd Season Board Members

Announcing your 2014-2015 Executive Board Members:

President: Ricky Naida

Vice President: Tammy Trudelle

Treasurer: Jazmyn Bencik

Secretary: Elizabeth Stone-Hall

Thank you for your continued support! We're looking forward to a great 62nd season!

Coming Soon...

Wyandotte Community Theatre's 62nd Regular Season

We've got three excellent shows planned for our regular season lineup. Check back soon for details!

In the meantime, check out our Facebook page at

Support your local theatre company. Memberships available. Click here!